A Life [Not] Like This

Busybody Jerks

September 27, 2009
Leave a Comment

It seems that I am currently very interested with jerks. Therefore, another post regarding jerks for today :D.

Well, believe it or not, I am going to say that all of us are actually, generally, and mostly act as a jerk. Yeap, all of us, including me, who actually write this piece myself.

Why?

The reason why I made that statement is because, what I define as a jerk for today’s topic is : ‘Busybody Jerk’

So, I guess all of us has ever been a busybody, no? Has ever been. I don’t care what kind of busybody activity that you did, I don’t care even if you say that you are very rarely being a busybody. What I do care is that you had ever been a busybody, even if just once! I admit it, won’t you?

Okay, it is up to you whether you would like to admit it or deny it. I will still write this entry anyway.

So, being busybody often categorized as a harmless activity. However, there will always be a chance that you will hurt other people if you follow that action by gossiping of which, usually is. No matter how, it is a nature of human for being curious, then once we know about something that are not known by the others, we will tend to have the want to share, thus gossiping is done.

I have a personal story regarding busybody :

So, I had a boyfriend back the. He stays quite far from me, thus we are only able to meet up on weekend. It is hard to keep on traveling back and forth, thus I agreed to stay over at his place on weekend. Of course then I have to sleep in his room. Certainly, his friends knew about it. He didn’t care, I didn’t care.

sleep

One day, a friend of his, Dana, date my friend, Kiara. Once, Dana told Kiara that I always sleep over at my ex’s room, and he assumed that we certainly had had sex often.

There it goes, he went busybody and assuming things upon his dirty mind.

Then I broke up with my ex. I initiated the breaking up, and both of us are still on a good friendship term up till now.

the-break-up-2006

This Dana told Kiara that I had been fucked up so often that I was dumped because my ex had gotten bored of me.

There it goes, he went busybody again and assuming that people are just like him. Dirty minded, perverted, and jerk!

That fucker!!

How would you expect me not to get worked up about this matter?

  1. I did not have sex with my ex back then. Though it might sounds weird, but he never really makes me want to give up my virginity for him. I was a hard headed girl who will get angry when a guy force his will upon me. So, it never happened!
  2. Even IF that happened, what does that Dana has to do with it?! I can fuck anyone that I want, and I still don’t think that it’ll be his problem to gossip over me with my own bestfriend!
  3. I was the one who initiated the breaking up. It might makes me a bitch, but I certainly wasn’t dumped!
  4. Even IF I was dumped, then again, what did it have to do with him?!
  5. I didn’t fucked of get fucked, not to mention so often. He simply assumed things and gossip over it. A gossip that actually could ruin someone’s reputation and future somemore!
  6. Even IF I fucked or got fucked, AGAIN, What did it have to do with him?!!

Some people might say that he might be telling my bestfriend about it because he was concerned about me, about the free sex lifestyle that I was being through, about how bitchy I was. Then again, when someone is concerned, they do not gossip around about something that is STILL UNCERTAIN!

Get some proof that I fucked, or got fucked, or fucked up, anything that he would like to call it, then he can assume and gossip all he want about me. I always try my best not to say a no to a yes, and no to say a yes over a no. If I really did that, I will admit that. It’s not like I really give a damn regarding what he actually thinks about me.

Gossiping over assumptions of which might going to ruin someone’s life and future, is just an absurd thing to be done for fun or to impress your new lover! If he had waited and glued his ears on my ex’s room’s door and he actually heard some ah uh ah oh voices, then ok, he might get his assumptions right. However, he was just assuming!

This kind of person is what I really call a jerk.

Eh wait…. Probably he did glued his ears onto my ex’s room and it went this way :

***I accidentally stepped over some broken glasses***

Me       : AHHH! *a loud shout wei, so it attracts that fucker Dana*

Ex        : Ay Cylin, be careful la! You see now you’ve hurt yourselves

Me       : Hiks… you shouldn’t have done that! (put the broken glasses aside and not throwing it right away, I mean)

Ex        : Ah Cylin, it’s going to be okay, come here..

***Get some medicine and treat my wound***

Me       :Ah!! It hurts!

Ex        : Okay okay, don’t worry, I’ll be gentle

Me       : Ah… ah!… Ah!!… (it hurts when you put on medicine over wounds wei, of course I go ah ah ah what :p)

***Dana got excited outside and started to think dirty and go busybody all over***

PS. The conversation above is a fiction made for FUN! I did not, I never made any ah ah ah sounds! OK! :p

However, I should admit, that though I did not do an equally bad thing, I had ever been busybody for so many times. Though I did not recklessly assume over things and gossip over things that might will ruin someone else’s future, but I did ever gossip about others.

Being a busybody, assuming things and then gossip over it are NOT and NEVER going to be a good thing. No matter how small the harm we caused, the act of a jerk still makes us a jerk.

Well, I am a jerk then… 😦

Who is trying to STOP being a jerk la guys, at least I have the will, and I am doing it right now, ay?


Posted in Jerk-iclopedia